CDUSA’s Student Representative Council (SRC) consists of up to 12 VET, undergraduate, postgraduate students, from a variety of faculties and modes of study. The Council Executive is made up of four positions, President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary. All these positions are filled by members of the SRC who are elected in by the SRC. The SRC is elected by the student body or by default if there is 12 or less nominations.

Position Name
President Lindsay Davidson
Vice President
Secretary Colin Donougher
Treasurer  Dylan Cian (Yujian Zhang)
Committee  Karl Kratschmer
Committee   Errol Chua
Committee  Lang Williamson